Leadership graduates

Leadership Graduates 2010-11

Leadership Graduates 2010-11

The Leadership Class of 2010-11 recently completed a yearlong program with a graduation ceremony held at Beeville Art Museum. Graduates are, from left, Sue Ellen Brown (Leadership Refugio County); Belinda Flores (Leadership Bee County); Scotty Draper (Leadership Bee County); Tristen Martinez (Leadership Bee County); Kathy Likens (Leadership Live Oak County); Christina Mascorro (Leadership Refugio County); Lisa Del Bosque (Leadership Bee County); and, not pictured, Mark Joffrion (Leadership Bee County); Yvette Hasette (Leadership Bee County); and Earl Rossett (Leadership Bee Couny). The local leadership program, part of Texas Rural Leadership Programs, emphasizes critical thinking and leadership in rural Texas communities.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s